Graph Patterns – Love making them!

My new found love is making graph patterns! I just love making them especially the ones that my daughter loves. By now, I have finished making a hundred graphs! Whew! But, I haven’t crocheted them all! Nope that would take forever!! Here are a few favorite ones:

Dancing_Olaf_120X100_watermarked Elsa_CP_130X200_watermarkedDevil_Hello_Kitty_watermarked

More graph patterns – as well as written patterns are available on my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/tulipsandrosesgraph and my Etsy shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/TulipsnRosesGraph. Happy Hooking!

Leave a Reply

